Your Committee

There are currently 9 club members that form our club committee, they are as follows:

Allen Cherry – Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Callum Hitchings – Junior Representative

Dave Hertzberg – Chief Flying Instructor

John Whitwell – Committee  Chairman

Paul Regeli – Secretary to Committee, with assistance from Anne Regeli

Steve Jessup

Vince Earl – Technical Officer

Will Bury – Winch Master